Made In China Talk  

Go Back   Made In China Talk > International Business Talk > Import > Hardware
Directory Register FAQ Members List Calendar Mark Forums Read 中文




How to work hardware with software. ??


Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 11-24-2016, 07:12 PM
Martinricky Martinricky is online now
Senior Member
 
Join Date: May 2016
Posts: 217
Feedback: (0)
Default How to work hardware with software. ??

Hii friends,

I would like to know how to hardwork work with software...
Reply With Quote




  #2  
Old 09-25-2017, 04:29 PM
damponting44 damponting44 is online now
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2017
Posts: 830
Feedback: (0)
Default

Equipment is apparatus. That you can touch.

Engines, LED's, lights, Movement indicator and so on.

Try not to mistake it for input/yield "gadgets". I/O Devices go under equipment. Equipment is unmistakable.

Power runs fans(motors), LED's and so forth.

The product itself doesn't give parallel encoded ON/OFF directions.

It gives information and yield in the terms a software engineer can comprehend and proficiently control.

It is coded in High level dialect. Like C,C++ and so on.

And afterward it gets changed over into machine level dialect. ie. only 0 AND 1 by another bit of projects and programming projects.

Which again has more moderate procedures. TLDR; Very intricate.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 10-06-2017, 05:03 PM
possolutions possolutions is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2016
Posts: 55
Feedback: (0)
Default

Hello Friends,

I have no idea about it please suggest me..
__________________
pointofsale | pharmacy software
Reply With Quote
Reply



Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


| Business Forum | Toronto Chinese

All times are GMT +9. The time now is 01:56 PM.


All rights reserved. Copyright 2007 Made In China Talk