Made In China Talk  

Go Back   Made In China Talk > International Business Talk > Import > Health & Beauty
Directory Register FAQ Members List Calendar Mark Forums Read 中文

Unexpected Yoga Consequence, Please I am concerned?

Old 07-06-2009, 02:51 AM

Default Unexpected Yoga Consequence, Please I am concerned?

I have been involved or should I say obsessed with yoga. I believe it is a good obsession that has significantly improved my quality of life. I am a better, calmer more aware person. But, here goes and believe me it is with great anxiety I ask this.First some background. I have been doing yoga for about five years now and just now within the last year I have gotten to the point and I think I get it. That's not to say I every will get it in its entirety but I am making the inroads.Last week in one of my longer sessions I had become aroused (that has never happened before) then quickly it happened a clear heavy fluid began to flow. It wasn't urine or do I think was the other as that is white, opaque, but then again it had the same tacky texture . It concerned me as I could not control it. Please, I know its open for ridicule and hard to believe but It has happened twice more over the last couple of weeks. Any experiences from others or what to do or not do.

its prob discharge boy version...u should buy wii fit and do yoga @ ur house...ask ur doc...good luck