Made In China Talk  

Go Back   Made In China Talk > International Business Talk > Import > Hardware
Directory Register FAQ Members List Calendar Mark Forums Read 中文




Fees to import hardvare?


Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 08-17-2009, 09:52 PM
giedriuxss giedriuxss is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 45
Feedback: (0)
Default Fees to import hardvare?

How much cost to import 10 computers from China to europe? My friend are planing to open an offise and he want to find cheap computers.
Reply With Quote




  #2  
Old 08-28-2009, 10:12 PM
bodil4o bodil4o is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 26
Feedback: (0)
Default

It depends on many things...
Mainly what the hardware is and how do they take it over..
For example if it is like "gift" the fees should be less than regular...
Give us more details
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 08-29-2009, 08:23 PM
kmamaji kmamaji is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: famouspoem.blogspot.com
Posts: 20
Feedback: (0)
Send a message via Yahoo to kmamaji
Default

No special permits needed to import the products you're talking about. Customs duties on different products can be looked up here: http://www.usitc.gov/tata/hts/bychapter/2005_supp.htm
__________________
RealTimeTricks > A Technology blog | Follow me on Twitter | Movie Download | free sms
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 11-09-2010, 11:01 AM
stinirene stinirene is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: China
Posts: 36
Feedback: (0)
Send a message via MSN to stinirene Send a message via Skype™ to stinirene
Default

If you need we find you a reliable computer supplier, we can be of help. we have checked many chinese suppliers for foreign companies. save you and reduce your business risk in China.
mail me at stin002@yahoo.com
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 11-26-2010, 03:51 PM
halongvietnam halongvietnam is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Posts: 152
Feedback: (0)
Default

Hi all,
Loving net2ftp product, although Apple users are reporting that their Safari browsers are modifying the file extension to '.php' whenever they download anything.
Users are not very technical, so giving them instructions on changing the extension back again is not an option. Has anyone else experienced this and know how to avoid this behaviour?
Thanks,
Damian.
Reply With Quote
Reply



Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


| Business Forum | Toronto Chinese

All times are GMT +9. The time now is 05:08 AM.


All rights reserved. Copyright 2007 Made In China Talk